Leadership Team

Executive Leadership

John D. Nash, President & CEO

Sister Gloria Carpinello FMM,  Vice President of Mission Effectiveness

Mark Cummings, Vice President, Chief Advancement & Marketing Officer

Alex DeNucci, Chief Financial Officer

Jen Fexis, Vice President of Performance Improvement & Safety

Sean Hand, Vice President of Ambulatory Services

Rich MacRoberts, Vice President of Support Services

Nancy Murphy, Vice President of Human Resources

Dr. Jane O’Brien, Chief Medical Officer

Donna Polselli, Chief Operating Officer

Board of Directors

John D. Nash, President

Robert B. Needham, CFA, Chairman of the Board

James Mandell, MD, Vice Chairman of the Board

Jeffrey Black

Douglas C. Chamberlain, CFA

Sr. Elizabeth Ann Conyers, FMM

Timothy Fallon

Sheila Farragher-Gemma

Sr. Aline Giroux, FMM

Grady B. Hedgespeth, Director Emeritus

Paul Kane, Esq.

John E. Larsen

David Leslie, MD

Jane L. Lundquist

Ike Papadopoulos

Ronald Rubin, MD, Director Emeritus

Joan E. Siff, Esq.

Richard J. Sullivan, Esq.

Sr. Anne Turbini, FMM